Select your Top Menu from wp menus

Lisa Unger on CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45

This fall internationally bestselling and awardwinning author Lisa Unger returns with another darkly delicious page turner. CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45 takes fans for a thrilling ride reminiscent of the classic Strangers on a Train. Perfect for readers of Paula Hawkins and Karin Slaughter, this riveting psychological suspense begins with a chance encounter on a commuter train and shows why you should never, ever make conversation with strangers.Purchase tickets at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-happyhour-with-lisa-unger-sara-paretsky-tickets114473483270

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *